Luxembourgish reloaded!

Ech sinn Josephina an ech schwätzen Lëtzebuergesch. Funny sounds, right? It means just this:  ‘I am Josephina and I speak Luxembourgish.’ Complicated language for a little country. But still, romanticism lies in his home-nest in Luxembourg. I have the chance to discover an interesting duchy, close to the centre of Europe and support the fight against cancer thanks to a great team of people who are trying day by day to save lives. I do not know if I have discovered spontaneously Duche du Luxembourg or if it is the Duche du Luxembourg that has magically discovered me. But all I can say is that….it is the beginning of a beautiful friendship.

Gott beschützt dech, Lëtzebuerg!   Je te remercie pour m’avoir recue avec amitie au milieu de tes vertes collines  🙂 img_5753

2 thoughts on “Luxembourgish reloaded!

Leave a Reply

